Waiting for the seeds…

Desperately checking the post daily so that I can start off my chilli seeds on the window still. Never really been into chillies especially the heat they give but decided I would have a go – I am not a HOT fan, but do like a sweet chilli crisps etc. so I have gone for

Caldero (sweet and concial shaped) and

Biquinho Yellow Mild Chilli (from Brazil and translates as little beaks without heat but lots of flavour)

20070816115459542

 

This time last year I did not even have an allotment. Tomorrow I am going to play my part as part of the committee as secretary. I have learnt so much but also so much more to learn.

WATCH THIS SPACE…..

and here they are on 2.2.16 – patience never was a strong point. 

chili

 

 

2 thoughts on “Waiting for the seeds…

Leave a Reply

